Andrew J Naumoff Healthy Habits Champion Award Winners

2010: Dr. Andrew Naumoff

2011: Marilyn Mahoney - GHH Coalition Chair

2012: Bob Witmer - Y Director

2013: Dr. Jason Suppan - Podiatrist and cyclist

2014: Roger Hornstrom - Smith Dairy Health and Wellness Coordinator

2015: Karrie McAllister - Y instructor

2015: Keith Workman - Founder of Rails-to-Trails of Wayne County

2016: Heather Dean - Heather Dance Studio

2017: Jenni Reusser - Y instructor and Rails-to-Trails of Wayne County Board

Member

2018: Sherry Leggett - Y instructor and Health coordinator at Certified Angus Beef

2019: Thad Tillison - Owner of Tillison's Fitness Warehouse

2020: Tammy Lyons and Mark Auble - Y Swim Team Coaches

2021: Lexi Nussbaum - General Manager, Fitness Facilities at Jarrett Logistics